ISSG - INTERNET SOCIETAL TASK FORCE STEERING GROUP

STFDOC5 registered 1 MAR 2000
This version:
STFDOC5-3 - 18 MAR 2000  by David Norfors, Editor ISTF
Earlier versions of this document - see links at the bottom

Chairman: Vinton G Cerf, vcerf@mci.com
Interimistic ISSG, appointed by the chariman Vinton G Cerf  22 Aug 1999, as documented in

STFDOC4: ISTF STEERING GROUP (ISSG) ANNOUNCEMENT

Parry Aftab               parry@aftab.com
Lajos Balint               h48bal@ELLA.HU
Michael Burks           mburks952@worldnet.att.net
Christian de Larrinaga  cdel@firsthand.net
Jean-Claude Guedon     guedon@ERE.Umontreal.CA
Czeslaw Jan Grycz      grycz@well.com
Rob Horne                 rob.horne@wickhill.co.uk
Sascha Ignjatovic         sascha@isoc.vienna.org
Sam Lanfranco          slanfranco@bellanet.org
Andrew Mancey         manceya@sdnp.org.gy
Wawa A. Ngenge        wangenge@sdncmr.undp.org
Bruno OUDET          Bruno.Oudet@IMAG.FR
Jose Luis Pardos         104056.110@COMPUSERVE.COM
Alejandro Pisanty        apisan@servidor.unam.mx
Mark Perkins            MarkP@spc.org.nc
Jonathan Robin          jrobin@atelier.fr
Artur Serra                artur@ac.upc.es
Debbie Spackman        dspackman@clearnet.net
Gerard Stein              Gerard.Stein@wanadoo.fr
Dov Winer                dovw@ISOC.ORG.IL
 

DECISIONS OF THE ISSG

18 Mar 2000 STFDOC7:  AUTHORIZATION OF PROCEDURES TO ESTABLISH AN ISTF WORK GROUP
1 Mar 2000   STFDOC6  AUTHORIZATION OF WORKING GROUP "CULTURAL AND LANGUAGE DIVERSITY OF THE INTERNET"
 

Previous versions of the ISSG folder replaced by this version:
STFDOC5-2    1 Mar 2000
STFDOC5-1    1 Mar 2000