STFDOC 3 registered 17 FEB 2000 
This version: STFDOC 3-2 - 22 FEB 2000
Previous versions - see links below  


Rob Horne,


Alejandro Pisanty
Bill Pierce
David Norfors
Editor, ISTF Documentation Series
Debbie Spackman 
ISTF Website Management
Graciela J. Caplan
Lawrence Hecht
Marie-Anne Delahaut
Mark Perkins
Michael Burks
Rob Horne
ISTF Website Work group co-ordinator
Tim Austin
ISTF Website Management
Waddell, Cynthia

Objects of the Work Group

Our overall aim is to make the ISTF website: accessible, useful and interesting. 

Archival documents (not linked to tasks)

Tasks of the Work Group

The ISTF Website Workgroup has a dedicated mailing list.
View posts at
To subscribe Send a message to: and in the body of the message place "subscribe istf-wg-website your_name" without
the quotes.

Previous versions of this STFDOC replaced by this version:
STFDOC3-1 - 17 FEB 2000