ISTF WEBSITE WORK GROUP

STFDOC 3 registered 17 FEB 2000

This version: STFDOC 3-1 - 17 FEB 2000

Co-ordinator

Rob Horne  rob.horne@wickhill.co.uk

Participants:

Alejandro Pisanty apisan@servidor.unam.mx
Bill Pierce wpierce@dcisoc.org
David Norfors
Editor, ISTF Documentation Series
david@norfors.com
Debbie Spackman 
ISTF Website Management
dspackman@clearnet.net
Graciela J. Caplan gcaplan@iname.com
Lawrence Hecht hechtl@internetpublicpolicy.com
Marie-Anne Delahaut  delahaut.ma@wallonie-isoc.org
Mark Perkins Mark_Perkins4@excite.com
Michael Burks mburks952@worldnet.att.net
Rob Horne
ISTF Website Work group co-ordinator
rob.horne@wickhill.co.uk
Tim Austin
ISTF Website Management
Tim.J.Austin@corpmail.telstra.com.au
Waddell, Cynthia  cynthia.waddell@ci.sj.ca.us

Objects of the Work Group


Our overall aim is to make the ISTF website: accessible, useful and interesting.

Archival documents (not linked to tasks):

Tasks of the Work Group